Where to Watch Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 | Release Date and Time

As enthusiasts eagerly anticipate the Shibuya Incident arc, Jujutsu Kaisen, currently airing its second season, is celebrated as an exceptionally distinct anime in the current streaming landscape. It’s been likened to some of the most remarkable story arcs in the history of battle Shōnen. If you’re wondering where to watch Jujutsu Kaisen season 2, read on.

Featuring superior animation compared to its predecessor, refreshed character designs, and an impressive soundtrack, Jujutsu Kaisen season 2 unfolds across 18 episodes, delving into the series’ most poignant arc. If you’re eager to catch Jujutsu Kaisen, you’re in for a treat, as it’s accessible on various platforms.

Plot of Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2

The official synopsis for Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 reads:

“Yuji Itadori is a boy with tremendous physical strength, though he lives a completely ordinary high school life. One day, to save a classmate who has been attacked by curses, he eats the finger of Ryomen Sukuna, taking the curse into his own soul. From then on, he shares one body with Ryomen Sukuna. Guided by the most powerful of sorcerers, Satoru Gojo, Itadori is admitted to Tokyo Jujutsu High School, an organization that fights the curses… and thus begins the heroic tale of a boy who became a curse to exorcise a curse, a life from which he could never turn back.”

When is the Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Episode 24 release date and time?

Where to Watch Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2

The Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Episode 24 release date is January 4, 2024. 

The Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Episode 24 release time is:

  • 10:00 A.M. Pacific Time Zone (PT)
  • 01:00 P.M. Eastern Time Zone (ET)
  • 06:00 P.M. British Summer Time Zone (BST)
  • 07:00 P.M. Central European Time Zone (CET)

Where to Watch Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Episode 24?

You can watch the upcoming episodes of Jujutsu Kaisen on Crunchyroll. Viewers who have already subscribed to Crunchyroll can easily view their favorite show without any more wait. However for the people who do not have a subscription to Crunchyroll, do not fret because you can quickly choose any one of the below mentioned plans:

  • The Fan Plan, which is priced at $7.99 per month.
  • The Mega Plan, available for $9.99 per month.
  • The Ultimate Fan Plan, which costs $14.99 per month.

Each of these plans includes a 14-day free trial when you initially register, allowing you to experience the service before deciding on a subscription.

Wrapping Up

I hope you got the answer to where to watch Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2. Now just wait for the release and watch the most awaited show! Do let me know in the comment section how was the latest episode. Until then, happy streaming!

Leave a comment